12489 - BKN DDR SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN DDR SF EXP - 12489 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)). BKN DDR SF EXP runs on Tue undefined . BKN DDR SF EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 13:40 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI(DADAR) at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--13:40--011
NGONAGAUR15:1015:155 mins11611
JUJODHPUR JN18:1518:3015 mins27811
LUNILUNI JN18:5819:002 mins30911
SMRSAMDHARI JN19:4519:538 mins35811
MKSRMOKALSAR20:1020:133 mins384111
JORJALOR20:3620:393 mins41711
MONMODRAN21:0921:123 mins451111
MBNLMARWAR BHINMAL21:3221:353 mins47911
RNVRANIWARA22:0922:123 mins511111
DQNDHANERA22:4822:513 mins546111
BLDIBHILDI23:5800:2022 mins58112
PNUPALANPUR JN01:0001:2525 mins62712
MSHMAHESANA JN02:1402:162 mins69212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:0004:2020 mins760612
NDNADIAD JN05:1905:212 mins805112
ANNDANAND JN05:3905:412 mins823112
BRCVADODARA JN06:2206:275 mins85912
STSURAT08:1508:205 mins988212
VAPIVAPI09:2409:262 mins1081212
BVIBORIVALI11:2011:233 mins1221512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye