12486 - SGNR NED EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 0 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR NED EXPRESS - 12486 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to NED (NANDED). SGNR NED EXPRESS runs on Tue Sat undefined . SGNR NED EXPRESS train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 14:45 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSABOHAR15:2615:282 mins5411
MOTMALOUT15:5916:012 mins83111
GDBGIDDARBAHA16:1616:182 mins99111
BTIBHATINDA JN16:4616:559 mins127711
PULRAMPURA PHUL17:2417:262 mins159111
TAPATAPA17:3817:402 mins173111
BNNBARNALA17:5617:582 mins192111
DUIDHURI JN18:3018:322 mins2223,411
SAGSANGRUR18:4618:471 min238111
JHLJAKHAL JN19:4819:524 mins288211
ROKROHTAK JN21:4521:472 mins418111
NDLSNEW DELHI23:1523:4530 mins48911
MTJMATHURA JN01:3301:352 mins62912
AGCAGRA CANTT02:2002:255 mins683112
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:1604:215 mins802112
JHSJHANSI JN05:4505:5510 mins899212
BINABINA JN08:3508:405 mins1051212
BPLBHOPAL JN10:5511:0510 mins1190112
ETITARSI JN12:4512:505 mins1281212
KNWKHANDWA15:2015:255 mins146512
MKUMALKAPUR17:3817:402 mins1638212
AKAKOLA JN19:0519:1510 mins1728312
WHMWASHIM20:2920:301 min1807112
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN21:0921:101 min1854112
PAUPURNA JN22:3022:4010 mins1935112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye