12484 - KCVL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 50 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL EXPRESS - 12484 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). KCVL EXPRESS runs on Sun . KCVL EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 05:55 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--05:55--0211
BEASBEAS06:2506:272 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:0507:105 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:0508:1510 mins136311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:0510:2015 mins250211
NDLSNEW DELHI13:2013:4020 mins448311
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:5313:541 min455411
KOTAKOTA JN19:4519:5510 mins913211
BRCVADODARA JN03:4904:0920 mins1440312
STSURAT06:2006:255 mins1569212
BSRVASAI ROAD10:5011:0010 mins1784512
PNVLPANVEL12:0512:105 mins1852712
CHICHIPLUN15:4415:462 mins2108112
RNRATNAGIRI17:4517:505 mins221412
MAOMADGAON21:0021:1010 mins2548112
UDUDUPI01:3801:402 mins2898113
MAJNMANGALORE JN03:0003:1010 mins2979113
KGQKASARAGOD03:4603:482 mins3030113
CANKANNUR05:0405:073 mins3116313
CLTKOZHIKKODE06:1406:173 mins3205313
SRRSHORANUR JN08:1008:2010 mins3291613
TCRTHRISUR09:0709:103 mins3324113
ERSERNAKULAM JN11:0511:105 mins3398413
ALLPALAPPUZHA12:0512:105 mins3455113
KYJKAYANKULAM13:0113:032 mins3498213
QLNKOLLAM JN13:5013:555 mins3539113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye