12483 - KCVL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
58 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL EXPRESS - 12483 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). KCVL EXPRESS runs on Thurs . KCVL EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 09:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN10:0510:105 mins59211
KYJKAYANKULAM10:4810:502 mins100111
ALLPALAPPUZHA11:2711:303 mins143111
ERSERNAKULAM JN12:5513:005 mins200111
TCRTHRISUR14:0214:053 mins274211
SRRSHORANUR JN15:0015:055 mins307611
CLTKOZHIKKODE16:2216:253 mins392411
CANKANNUR17:5217:553 mins482111
KGQKASARAGOD18:4818:502 mins567211
MAJNMANGALORE JN20:0520:1510 mins619111
UDUDUPI21:4421:462 mins700111
MAOMADGAON01:2001:3010 mins1049112
RNRATNAGIRI05:0005:055 mins138412
CHICHIPLUN06:1506:172 mins1490112
PNVLPANVEL10:5511:005 mins17465,712
BSRVASAI ROAD12:4512:505 mins1813612
STSURAT15:4215:475 mins2028112
BRCVADODARA JN18:5019:1020 mins2157212
KOTAKOTA JN02:5503:005 mins2685113
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:4010:422 mins3142313
NDLSNEW DELHI11:2011:5030 mins3150213
UMBAMBALA CANT JN14:5015:0515 mins3348213
LDHLUDHIANA JN17:0617:1610 mins3462213
JUCJALANDHAR CITY18:1018:155 mins3518113
BEASBEAS18:4718:492 mins3555113
ASRAMRITSAR JN19:45----3597313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye