12480 - SURYANAGARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURYANAGARI EXP - 12480 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JU (JODHPUR JN). SURYANAGARI EXP runs Daily. SURYANAGARI EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 13:30 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:5714:003 mins19411
STSURAT17:1517:205 mins252111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN18:0118:032 mins302111
BRCVADODARA JN19:1319:185 mins381211
ANNDANAND JN19:4819:502 mins417211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN21:0521:2520 mins481111
MSHMAHESANA JN22:3322:352 mins548111
PNUPALANPUR JN00:3000:333 mins614112
ABRABU ROAD01:2001:3010 mins666112
JWBJAWAI BANDH02:3802:402 mins74912
FAFALNA02:5402:562 mins765112
RANIRANI03:1003:111 min78012
MJMARWAR JN04:3804:402 mins831312
PMYPALI MARWAR05:0505:105 mins862112
LUNILUNI JN05:4005:433 mins90312
JUJODHPUR JN06:30----935512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye