12479 - SURYA NAGRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURYA NAGRI EXP - 12479 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). SURYA NAGRI EXP runs Daily. SURYA NAGRI EXP train departs from JODHPUR JN at 18:45 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--18:45--0111
LUNILUNI JN19:1319:152 mins3211
PMYPALI MARWAR19:4419:495 mins73111
MJMARWAR JN20:3020:322 mins104111
RANIRANI21:1021:122 mins15611
FAFALNA21:2821:302 mins170111
JWBJAWAI BANDH21:5421:562 mins18611
ABRABU ROAD23:1723:2710 mins269111
PNUPALANPUR JN00:5801:002 mins32212
MSHMAHESANA JN01:4901:512 mins38712
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:3003:5525 mins455312
ANNDANAND JN04:5704:592 mins519112
BRCVADODARA JN05:4005:455 mins554212
AKVANKLESHWAR JN06:4606:482 mins634312
STSURAT07:3807:435 mins683212
BVIBORIVALI10:4710:492 mins916612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye