12477 - JAM SVDK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 55 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAM SVDK EXPRESS - 12477 runs from JAM (JAMNAGAR) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). JAM SVDK EXPRESS runs on Tue . JAM SVDK EXPRESS train departs from JAMNAGAR at 05:15 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HAPAHAPA05:2505:272 mins911
RJTRAJKOT JN06:4506:505 mins85311
WKRWANKANER JN07:2807:302 mins12711
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:3808:402 mins20111
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:5309:552 mins26711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN11:1011:3020 mins332411
NDNADIAD JN12:1112:132 mins378111
ANNDANAND JN12:3112:332 mins396111
BRCVADODARA JN13:2013:3515 mins432411
GDAGODHRA JN14:5815:002 mins505211
DHDDAHOD15:5816:002 mins58011
MGNMEGHNAGAR16:2316:252 mins613111
RTMRATLAM JN17:5018:0010 mins693511
NADNAGDA JN18:5819:002 mins73511
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT19:2719:281 min77411
RMARAMGANJ MANDI20:4320:452 mins887211
KOTAKOTA JN21:3521:4510 mins960111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:5823:002 mins106711
BTEBHARATPUR JN01:0801:102 mins125012
MTJMATHURA JN02:0002:055 mins1284312
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:1204:142 mins1417312
NDLSNEW DELHI04:3504:5015 mins1424812
PNPPANIPAT JN06:0006:011 min1514312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:5508:0510 mins1622712
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:4309:5310 mins1736212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT10:4310:452 mins1788112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:3312:352 mins1901212
KTHUKATHUA13:0813:102 mins1924112
JATJAMMU TAWI14:3814:402 mins2000312
UHPUDHAMPUR16:1016:155 mins205412
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA17:10----2078312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye