12475 - HAPA JAT EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 40 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HAPA JAT EXPRES - 12475 runs from HAPA (HAPA) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). HAPA JAT EXPRES runs on Thurs . HAPA JAT EXPRES train departs from HAPA at 05:30 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN06:4506:505 mins77311
WKRWANKANER JN07:2807:302 mins11811
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:3808:402 mins19311
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:5309:552 mins25811
ADIAHMEDABAD JN11:1011:3020 mins323511
NDNADIAD JN12:1112:132 mins369111
ANNDANAND JN12:3112:332 mins387111
BRCVADODARA JN13:2013:3515 mins42311
GDAGODHRA JN14:5815:002 mins497211
DHDDAHOD15:5816:002 mins57111
MGNMEGHNAGAR16:2316:252 mins604111
RTMRATLAM JN17:5018:0010 mins685511
NADNAGDA JN18:5819:002 mins72611
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT19:2719:281 min76611
SGZSHAMGARH20:0320:052 mins817211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI20:4320:452 mins879211
KOTAKOTA JN21:3521:4510 mins951111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:5823:002 mins105911
BTEBHARATPUR JN01:0801:102 mins124112
MTJMATHURA JN02:0002:055 mins1275312
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:1204:142 mins1408212
NDLSNEW DELHI04:3504:5015 mins1416812
PNPPANIPAT JN06:0106:032 mins1505312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:5508:0510 mins1614712
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:4309:5310 mins1728212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT10:4310:452 mins1780312
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:3312:352 mins1893212
KTHUKATHUA13:0813:102 mins1916112
JATJAMMU TAWI14:3814:402 mins1992312
UHPUDHAMPUR16:1316:152 mins204512
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA17:10----2070312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye