12473 - SARVODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 50 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SARVODAYA EXP - 12473 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). SARVODAYA EXP runs on undefined . SARVODAYA EXP train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 05:35 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 17:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G06:2406:262 mins5311
DHGDHRANGDHRA08:0808:102 mins16911
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:2809:302 mins23511
ADIAHMEDABAD JN11:0511:2520 mins300411
NDNADIAD JN12:1112:132 mins346111
ANNDANAND JN12:3112:332 mins364111
CYICHHAYAPURI13:1713:225 mins39611
GDAGODHRA JN14:5614:582 mins462211
DHDDAHOD15:5816:002 mins536311
MGNMEGHNAGAR16:2316:252 mins569111
RTMRATLAM JN17:5018:0010 mins650511
NADNAGDA JN18:5819:002 mins69111
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT19:2719:281 min73111
SGZSHAMGARH20:0420:051 min782211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI20:4420:451 min844211
KOTAKOTA JN21:3521:4510 mins916111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:5823:002 mins102411
MTJMATHURA JN01:5502:005 mins1240312
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:1204:142 mins1373312
NDLSNEW DELHI04:3504:5015 mins1380812
PNPPANIPAT JN06:0106:032 mins1470312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:5508:1722 mins1579712
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:4709:558 mins1692212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT10:3010:4010 mins1745112
DZADASUYA11:4011:422 mins180212
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:3512:405 mins185712
KTHUKATHUA13:0813:102 mins1881112
JATJAMMU TAWI14:3014:4010 mins1957112
UHPUDHAMPUR16:4016:422 mins201012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye