12472 - SWARAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWARAJ EXPRESS - 12472 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). SWARAJ EXPRESS runs on Tue Thurs Sat undefined . SWARAJ EXPRESS train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 09:10 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 18:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR09:3609:382 mins25211
JATJAMMU TAWI10:5011:1525 mins78211
KTHUKATHUA12:2012:222 mins155211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT13:0013:055 mins178111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT14:5014:555 mins291211
LDHLUDHIANA JN15:5016:0010 mins343111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:5018:0010 mins456211
PNPPANIPAT JN19:2219:242 mins565211
SZMSUBZI MANDI20:5821:002 mins651211
NDLSNEW DELHI21:3021:5020 mins655811
MTJMATHURA JN00:0500:105 mins795212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR02:2702:292 mins1011212
KOTAKOTA JN03:4503:5510 mins1119212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI05:1405:151 min1220112
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT06:1906:201 min130412
NADNAGDA JN07:2007:255 mins1344212
RTMRATLAM JN08:0508:1510 mins1386412
MGNMEGHNAGAR09:1809:202 mins1466212
DHDDAHOD09:4809:502 mins1499212
GDAGODHRA JN11:0511:072 mins1573112
BRCVADODARA JN12:0612:1610 mins1647112
BHBHARUCH JN13:0613:082 mins1717412
STSURAT14:0514:105 mins1776212
VAPIVAPI15:1915:212 mins1869212
BVIBORIVALI17:1717:192 mins2009512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye