12471 - SWARAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWARAJ EXPRESS - 12471 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA). SWARAJ EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Fri Sat . SWARAJ EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 07:55 hrs and arrives at SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 17:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI08:2508:283 mins19611
PLGPALGHAR09:1809:202 mins7611
VAPIVAPI10:1810:202 mins157111
STSURAT11:4211:475 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN12:3212:331 min311311
BRCVADODARA JN13:3313:4310 mins38111
GDAGODHRA JN14:5614:582 mins455211
DHDDAHOD15:5816:002 mins529311
MGNMEGHNAGAR16:2316:252 mins562111
RTMRATLAM JN17:5018:0010 mins642511
NADNAGDA JN18:5519:005 mins684111
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT19:2719:281 min72411
BWMBHAWANI MANDI20:2120:232 mins808211
KOTAKOTA JN21:3521:4510 mins909111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:5823:002 mins101711
MTJMATHURA JN01:5502:005 mins1233312
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:1204:142 mins1366312
NDLSNEW DELHI04:3504:5015 mins13731412
PNPPANIPAT JN06:0106:032 mins1463312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:5508:0510 mins1572712
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:4709:558 mins1685212
PGWPHAGWARA JN10:2210:242 mins172112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT10:4510:505 mins1738112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT12:3512:405 mins1850212
KTHUKATHUA13:1013:122 mins1874112
JATJAMMU TAWI14:3014:4010 mins1950212
UHPUDHAMPUR16:4216:475 mins200312
SVDKSH MATA V DEVI KATRA17:25----2028312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye