12469 - CNB-JAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB-JAT EXPRESS - 12469 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). CNB-JAT EXPRESS runs on Thurs Sat . CNB-JAT EXPRESS train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 17:20 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN17:4317:452 mins184,511
BLMBALAMU JN20:1020:3525 mins118311
HRIHARDOI21:0521:072 mins151111
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:0622:082 mins213311
BEBAREILLY23:0723:103 mins284211
MBMORADABAD00:4000:488 mins375212
LRJLAKSAR JN02:4802:502 mins514212
SRESAHARANPUR03:5704:058 mins567412
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1505:205 mins648212
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:5507:016 mins762212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:5007:555 mins814212
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT09:4009:455 mins927212
JATJAMMU TAWI11:50----1026312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye