12467 - LEELAN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LEELAN EXP - 12467 runs from JSM (JAISALMER) to JP (JAIPUR). LEELAN EXP runs Daily. LEELAN EXP train departs from JAISALMER at 23:55 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI00:4500:472 mins64112
AQGASHAPURA GOMAT01:1901:212 mins10312
RDRARAMDEVRA01:2901:323 mins111112
PLCJPHALODI JN02:4502:483 mins15712
KLYTKOLAYAT04:0204:042 mins269112
LGHLALGARH JN04:4504:5510 mins31612
BKNBIKANER JN05:2006:0040 mins31912
DSODESHNOK06:2406:262 mins352112
NOKNOKHA06:5106:532 mins384112
NGONAGAUR07:3307:385 mins435112
MDWMARWAR MUNDWA07:5107:532 mins453112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN08:4009:0525 mins492212
RENREN09:1909:201 min509112
DNADEGANA JN09:4209:453 mins537112
GCHGACHHIPURA09:5709:581 min552112
MKNMAKRANA JN10:1910:212 mins581112
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY10:3410:362 mins595112
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE11:1811:202 mins638112
FLPHULERA JN11:4011:422 mins646112
JOBASALPUR JOBNER11:5611:571 min664112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye