12466 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 12466 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from JODHPUR JN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--05:50--0111
RKBRAIKA BAGH05:5705:581 min2111
GOTNGOTAN06:5306:552 mins84111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN07:1707:192 mins104111
RENREN07:3507:361 min12111
DNADEGANA JN07:5207:542 mins149111
MKNMAKRANA JN08:3708:392 mins193111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY08:5408:562 mins207111
NACNAWA CITY09:0909:101 min222111
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE09:3109:321 min25011
FLPHULERA JN10:0510:061 min258111
JPJAIPUR10:5011:0515 mins312111
DPADURGAPURA11:1411:151 min320111
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI11:5411:562 mins378111
ISAISARDA12:1612:182 mins404111
CKBCHAUTH KA BRWRA12:3812:402 mins422111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR13:1513:2510 mins444211
IDGINDARGARH13:5113:521 min480211
LKELAKHERI14:0214:031 min49111
KOTAKOTA JN14:4514:5510 mins552211
DKNTDAKANIYA TALAV15:0815:102 mins561211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI15:5816:002 mins624111
BWMBHAWANI MANDI16:2116:232 mins652111
GOHGAROT16:3916:401 min67511
SGZSHAMGARH16:4816:502 mins685111
SVASUWASRA17:0917:101 min699111
CMUCHAU MAHLA17:3117:321 min714111
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT18:0418:051 min737111
MEPMAHIDPUR ROAD18:3418:351 min76011
NADNAGDA JN19:1519:4025 mins776311
UJNUJJAIN JN20:3520:405 mins83111
DWXDEWAS21:4121:432 mins872211
INDBINDORE JN BG22:25----914111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye