12465 - RANTHAMBORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 35 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANTHAMBORE EXP - 12465 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to JU (JODHPUR JN). RANTHAMBORE EXP runs Daily. RANTHAMBORE EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 06:00 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 22:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--06:00--0-11
DWXDEWAS06:3906:412 mins42-11
UJNUJJAIN JN07:3507:405 mins82-11
NADNAGDA JN09:0009:2525 mins137-11
MEPMAHIDPUR ROAD09:3909:401 min154-11
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT09:5609:571 min177-11
CMUCHAU MAHLA10:1510:161 min199-11
SVASUWASRA10:2910:301 min215-11
SGZSHAMGARH10:4110:432 mins228-11
GOHGAROT10:5210:531 min239-11
BWMBHAWANI MANDI11:0911:112 mins262-11
RMARAMGANJ MANDI11:3111:332 mins290-11
DKNTDAKANIYA TALAV12:1612:182 mins353-11
KOTAKOTA JN12:3012:4010 mins362-11
LKELAKHERI13:2413:251 min423-11
IDGINDARGARH13:3613:371 min434-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR14:2514:3510 mins470-11
CKBCHAUTH KA BRWRA14:5414:551 min492-11
ISAISARDA15:1015:122 mins509-11
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI15:3315:352 mins535-11
DPADURGAPURA16:1416:162 mins594-11
JPJAIPUR16:4517:0015 mins601-11
FLPHULERA JN17:4917:512 mins656-11
SBRSAMBHAR LAKE18:0018:011 min663-11
NACNAWA CITY18:2418:251 min691-11
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY18:3918:412 mins707-11
MKNMAKRANA JN18:5418:562 mins721-11
DNADEGANA JN19:2619:282 mins765-11
RENREN19:5019:511 min793-11
MTDMERTA ROAD JN20:1420:195 mins810-11
GOTNGOTAN20:4420:462 mins830-11
RKBRAIKA BAGH22:0022:022 mins911-11
JUJODHPUR JN22:35----913-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye