12462 - MANDOR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANDOR EXPRESS - 12462 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to DLI (DELHI). MANDOR EXPRESS runs Daily. MANDOR EXPRESS train departs from JODHPUR JN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--19:45--0111
GOTNGOTAN20:4420:462 mins84111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN21:1021:155 mins104111
DNADEGANA JN21:4521:483 mins14911
MKNMAKRANA JN22:2322:263 mins193111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY22:3922:412 mins207111
JPJAIPUR00:5001:0010 mins312112
DODAUSA01:4301:452 mins374212
BKIBANDIKUI JN02:2002:222 mins403112
AWRALWAR JN03:1003:133 mins463112
REREWARI04:5304:552 mins537712
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD05:1305:152 mins559212
GHHGARHI HARSARU05:3005:322 mins579212
GGNGURGAON05:4105:432 mins589212
DECDELHI CANTT06:0106:032 mins606312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye