12461 - MANDOR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANDOR EXPRESS - 12461 runs from DLI (DELHI) to JU (JODHPUR JN). MANDOR EXPRESS runs Daily. MANDOR EXPRESS train departs from DELHI at 21:15 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT21:4321:452 mins14111
PMPALAM21:5121:532 mins18211
BWSNBIJWASAN22:0022:022 mins24111
GGNGURGAON22:1122:132 mins31111
GHHGARHI HARSARU22:2322:252 mins41111
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD22:4022:422 mins61111
REREWARI23:2023:222 mins83111
AWRALWAR JN.00:1400:173 mins157212
BKIBANDIKUI JN01:0501:072 mins217212
DODAUSA01:2501:272 mins246112
JPJAIPUR02:3502:4510 mins308412
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY04:1604:182 mins413112
MKNMAKRANA JN04:3004:333 mins427112
DNADEGANA JN05:0805:113 mins471112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN05:5005:555 mins516112
GOTNGOTAN06:1006:122 mins536112
JUJODHPUR JN08:00----620112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye