12460 - ASR-NDLS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NDLS EXPRESS - 12460 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). ASR-NDLS EXPRESS runs Daily. ASR-NDLS EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 06:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--06:15--0111
BEASBEAS06:4306:452 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:2207:275 mins79211
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:3507:372 mins84211
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:5007:522 mins100111
PHRPHILLAUR JN08:1008:122 mins123111
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:3508:405 mins136111
SIRSIRHIND JN09:3509:372 mins196211
RPJRAJPURA JN09:5709:592 mins222211
UBCAMBALA CITY10:2010:222 mins242111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:4510:5510 mins250211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN11:3411:362 mins291211
KUNKARNAL11:5812:002 mins324111
PNPPANIPAT JN12:2712:292 mins359111
SNPSONIPAT12:5913:012 mins404111
SZMSUBZI MANDI13:4313:452 mins444211
NDLSNEW DELHI14:15----448511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye