12459 - ASR-NDLS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NDLS EXPRESS - 12459 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). ASR-NDLS EXPRESS runs Daily. ASR-NDLS EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 13:40 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 21:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--13:40--0511
SNPSONIPAT14:2014:222 mins45211
PNPPANIPAT JN15:1515:172 mins90311
KUNKARNAL15:5315:552 mins124211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN16:2116:232 mins157111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN17:1517:205 mins199711
UBCAMBALA CITY17:3217:342 mins206311
RPJRAJPURA JN17:4917:512 mins227111
SIRSIRHIND JN18:1218:142 mins252111
LDHLUDHIANA JN19:1519:205 mins312211
PHRPHILLAUR JN19:3619:382 mins326211
PGWPHAGWARA JN19:5619:582 mins348211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY20:2220:253 mins369111
BEASBEAS20:5720:592 mins406111
ASRAMRITSAR JN21:45----448211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye