12450 - GOA SMPRK KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 40 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOA SMPRK KRANTI EXP - 12450 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to MAO (MADGAON). GOA SMPRK KRANTI EXP runs on Mon undefined . GOA SMPRK KRANTI EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 02:05 hrs and arrives at MADGAON at 14:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:5003:0010 mins68111
PNPPANIPAT JN04:1704:192 mins177211
NDLSNEW DELHI06:0006:1515 mins266611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN06:3006:4212 mins274611
KOTAKOTA JN13:1513:2510 mins731211
BRCVADODARA JN21:1821:3618 mins1259311
STSURAT00:0100:065 mins136512
BSRVASAI ROAD03:3503:405 mins1603812
PNVLPANVEL04:5505:005 mins1670712
RNRATNAGIRI09:2509:305 mins2032112
PERNPERNEM12:0812:102 mins2287112
THVMTHIVIM12:2212:242 mins2302112
KRMIKARMALI13:0013:022 mins2327112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye