12449 - GOA SMPRK K EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 55 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOA SMPRK K EXP - 12449 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). GOA SMPRK K EXP runs on Tue Thurs . GOA SMPRK K EXP train departs from MADGAON at 11:20 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRMIKARMALI11:4811:502 mins41111
THVMTHIVIM12:0812:102 mins65111
PERNPERNEM12:2012:222 mins80111
RNRATNAGIRI15:0015:055 mins335211
PNVLPANVEL19:5019:555 mins697711
BSRVASAI ROAD21:1521:205 mins764711
STSURAT00:1000:155 mins97912
BRCVADODARA JN02:0302:2118 mins1108312
KOTAKOTA JN09:5010:0010 mins1636112
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN16:5517:1520 mins2094312
NDLSNEW DELHI17:4518:2540 mins2101212
PNPPANIPAT JN20:3820:402 mins2190312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN22:2022:3010 mins2299712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye