12442 - NDLS-BSP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-BSP - 12442 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). NDLS-BSP runs on Tue undefined . NDLS-BSP train departs from NEW DELHI at 15:45 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--15:45--01511
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:2319:252 mins313111
JHSJHANSI JN20:3820:435 mins410111
BPLBHOPAL JN23:5500:0510 mins701112
NGPNAGPUR05:3005:4515 mins1090612
GGONDIA JN07:2507:272 mins1220412
RJNRAJ NANDGAON08:4808:502 mins132412
DURGDURG09:2509:305 mins1354312
RRAIPUR JN10:0510:1510 mins1391512
BSPBILASPUR JN12:00----1501612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye