12441 - BSP-NDLS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP-NDLS - 12441 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). BSP-NDLS runs on Mon Fri . BSP-NDLS train departs from BILASPUR JN at 14:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--14:00--0611
RRAIPUR JN15:3015:4010 mins111111
DURGDURG16:2516:305 mins148211
RJNRAJ NANDGAON16:5116:532 mins178211
GGONDIA JN18:2218:242 mins283311
NGPNAGPUR20:3520:4510 mins413311
BPLBHOPAL JN02:0002:1010 mins808212
JHSJHANSI JN05:2605:315 mins1099412
GWLGWALIOR JN.06:2806:302 mins1196212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:55----15091512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye