12433 - MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 25 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP - 12433 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP runs on Sun Sat . MAS-NZM RAJDHANI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 06:05 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN11:5011:555 mins429611
WLWARANGAL14:3914:401 min636211
BPQBALHARSHAH17:4517:505 mins87811
NGPNAGPUR20:4020:455 mins1090111
BPLBHOPAL JN02:0002:1010 mins1478312
JHSJHANSI JN05:2505:305 mins1768412
GWLGWALIOR JN06:4006:422 mins1865212
AGCAGRA CANTT07:5507:572 mins1983212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye