12428 - ANVT-REWA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-REWA EXPRESS - 12428 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to REWA (REWA). ANVT-REWA EXPRESS runs Daily. ANVT-REWA EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 21:15 hrs and arrives at REWA at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD21:4021:422 mins13211
ALJNALIGARH JN22:5823:002 mins119311
ETWETAWAH01:0001:011 min28912
JJKJHINJHAK01:5001:522 mins365212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:1503:2510 mins427412
FTPFATEHPUR04:2304:252 mins504212
SROSIRATHU05:1805:202 mins564112
ALDALLAHABAD JN06:4506:505 mins621612
NYNNAINI07:1007:111 min62912
SRJSHANKARGARH07:3807:402 mins666112
DBRDABHAURA08:0508:072 mins699112
MKPMANIKPUR JN08:4308:452 mins721112
JTWJAITWAR09:2909:301 min77912
STASATNA09:5010:0010 mins799112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye