12424 - RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12424 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to DBRT (DIBRUGARH TOWN). RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs Daily. RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:10 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH TOWN at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:10--0-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:0521:105 mins431-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN23:1223:142 mins625-11
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:2301:3310 mins778-12
DNRDANAPUR04:0004:022 mins976-12
PPTAPATLIPUTRA04:2004:3010 mins982-12
BJUBARAUNI JN06:3506:4510 mins1090-12
NNANAUGACHIA08:2308:252 mins1213-12
KIRKATIHAR JN09:5510:2025 mins1270-12
KNEKISHANGANJ11:4011:422 mins1368-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:2013:3010 mins1456-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR15:2315:252 mins1582-12
KOJKOKRAJHAR16:3516:372 mins1679-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON17:2517:272 mins1710-12
GHYGUWAHATI19:5020:1020 mins1867-12
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN21:4521:472 mins1958-12
LMGLUMDING JN23:2523:272 mins2048-12
DPUDIPHU00:0300:052 mins2080-13
DMVDIMAPUR01:0301:107 mins2117-13
CJACHONGAJAN01:3701:425 mins2137-13
MXNMARIANI JN03:0003:1010 mins2225-13
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA05:5006:0010 mins2382-13
DBRTDIBRUGARH TOWN07:00----2427-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye