12423 - RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12423 runs from DBRT (DIBRUGARH TOWN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs Daily. RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from DIBRUGARH TOWN at 20:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA21:3021:4010 mins45411
MXNMARIANI JN00:0200:1210 mins202112
DMVDIMAPUR02:0602:137 mins310112
DPUDIPHU02:5002:522 mins347112
LMGLUMDING JN03:2503:272 mins379212
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN04:4304:452 mins46912
GHYGUWAHATI06:4007:0020 mins560112
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON09:2009:222 mins717112
KOJKOKRAJHAR09:4809:502 mins744112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR11:0511:072 mins842112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI13:0513:1510 mins968312
KNEKISHANGANJ14:2014:222 mins1055212
KIRKATIHAR JN16:1016:3525 mins1151112
NNANAUGACHIA17:2317:252 mins1208212
BJUBARAUNI JN19:0519:1510 mins1331512
PPTAPATLIPUTRA21:4021:5010 mins1439112
DNRDANAPUR22:0522:072 mins1445412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:5401:0410 mins164713
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:5302:552 mins1800113
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:0005:055 mins1994213
NDLSNEW DELHI10:15----243314,1513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye