12422 - ASR-NED SUPERFAST EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-NED SUPERFAST EXPRESS - 12422 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NED (NANDED). ASR-NED SUPERFAST EXPRESS runs on Mon . ASR-NED SUPERFAST EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--14:30--0311
BEASBEAS14:5815:002 mins42211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY15:3715:425 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN15:5816:002 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN16:4517:0015 mins135411
DUIDHURI JN18:1518:3217 mins19711
SAGSANGRUR18:4518:472 mins213111
JHLJAKHAL JN19:4819:524 mins26411
ROKROHTAK JN21:3021:322 mins39311
NDLSNEW DELHI23:1523:4530 mins464611
AGCAGRA CANTT02:1002:155 mins654112
GWLGWALIOR JN04:1604:215 mins773112
JHSJHANSI JN05:4505:5510 mins876112
BINABINA JN08:3508:405 mins1028212
BPLBHOPAL JN10:4510:5510 mins1167112
ETITARSI JN12:3512:405 mins125812
KNWKHANDWA15:1515:205 mins144212
MKUMALKAPUR17:3817:402 mins160812
AKAKOLA JN19:0519:1510 mins1698312
WHMWASHIM20:2920:301 min1777112
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN21:0921:101 min1825112
PAUPURNA JN22:3022:4010 mins190512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye