12421 - NED-ASR SUPERFAST EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-ASR SUPERFAST EXPRESS - 12421 runs from NED (NANDED) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). NED-ASR SUPERFAST EXPRESS runs on Thurs . NED-ASR SUPERFAST EXPRESS train departs from NANDED at 11:00 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 22:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAUPURNA JN11:3011:4010 mins3111
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN12:5913:001 min111111
WHMWASHIM13:4913:501 min159111
AKAKOLA JN16:0016:055 mins238311
MKUMALKAPUR17:0317:052 mins32711
KNWKHANDWA20:1020:155 mins50111
ETITARSI JN22:3022:4010 mins68411
BPLBHOPAL JN00:2500:305 mins783312
BINABINA JN02:3302:385 mins92112
JHSJHANSI JN04:4004:5010 mins107412
GWLGWALIOR JN.06:0506:105 mins1171212
AGCAGRA CANTT09:1009:155 mins1289312
NDLSNEW DELHI13:0013:3030 mins1484312
ROKROHTAK JN14:5715:003 mins155512
JHLJAKHAL JN17:0317:074 mins168412
SAGSANGRUR17:4617:471 min1734212
DUIDHURI JN18:2018:222 mins175012
LDHLUDHIANA JN19:2519:3510 mins1812312
PGWPHAGWARA JN20:0620:082 mins1848212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY20:3520:405 mins1869112
BEASBEAS21:1221:142 mins1905112
ASRAMRITSAR JN22:05----1947312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye