12420 - GOMTI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 0 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOMTI EXPRESS - 12420 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to LKO (LUCKNOW). GOMTI EXPRESS runs Daily. GOMTI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 12:25 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--12:25--01211
GZBGHAZIABAD13:0013:022 mins26211
KRJKHURJA JN13:5313:552 mins89311
ALJNALIGARH JN14:5014:522 mins132311
HRSHATHRAS JN15:1515:172 mins162111
TDLTUNDLA JN16:0516:072 mins210311
FZDFIROZABAD16:2516:272 mins226211
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN16:4416:462 mins246211
ETWETAWAH17:2217:242 mins302311
PHDPHAPHUND18:0318:052 mins358211
JJKJHINJHAK18:2118:232 mins378211
RURARURA18:4018:422 mins397211
PNKDPANKI DHAM19:2019:222 mins43011
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5019:555 mins440811
ONUNNAO JN20:1720:192 mins457311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye