12419 - GOMTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOMTI EXP - 12419 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). GOMTI EXP runs Daily. GOMTI EXP train departs from LUCKNOW at 06:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 15:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN06:5606:582 mins57211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:3507:405 mins74711
PNKDPANKI DHAM07:5808:002 mins8411
RURARURA08:2408:262 mins11711
JJKJHINJHAK08:4208:464 mins136311
PHDPHAPHUND09:0609:082 mins156111
ETWETAWAH09:4809:502 mins212111
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN10:2610:282 mins268311
FZDFIROZABAD10:4510:472 mins288311
TDLTUNDLA JN11:1811:202 mins304211
HRSHATHRAS JN11:5711:592 mins352211
ALJNALIGARH JN12:2112:232 mins382411
KRJKHURJA JN12:5312:552 mins425211
GZBGHAZIABAD14:1214:142 mins488311
NDLSNEW DELHI15:05----513611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye