12416 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 12416 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 22:00 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--22:00--0711
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN22:1322:152 mins7411
MTJMATHURA JN00:2500:305 mins140312
BTEBHARATPUR JN01:0301:052 mins174312
BXNBAYANA JN01:3301:352 mins215212
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI02:0302:052 mins258112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY02:3302:352 mins293212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:2303:252 mins356212
KOTAKOTA JN04:4004:5010 mins464212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI05:4305:452 mins536112
BWMBHAWANI MANDI06:0806:102 mins564112
GOHGAROT06:2706:281 min587112
SGZSHAMGARH06:3806:402 mins597112
SVASUWASRA06:5406:551 min611112
CMUCHAU MAHLA07:0907:101 min627212
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT07:3007:322 mins649112
MEPMAHIDPUR ROAD07:4907:501 min672112
NADNAGDA JN08:4509:1025 mins6892,312
UJNUJJAIN JN10:0010:055 mins744112
DWXDEWAS10:5010:522 mins784112
INDBINDORE JN BG11:40----8262,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye