12415 - IND NZM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The IND NZM EXPRESS - 12415 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). IND NZM EXPRESS runs Daily. IND NZM EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 16:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--16:35--0311
DWXDEWAS17:1117:132 mins39111
UJNUJJAIN JN17:5518:005 mins80111
NADNAGDA JN18:5519:2025 mins135211
MEPMAHIDPUR ROAD19:3519:361 min152211
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT19:5219:531 min174211
CMUCHAU MAHLA20:1220:131 min197111
SVASUWASRA20:2920:301 min21211
SGZSHAMGARH20:4320:452 mins226211
GOHGAROT20:5420:551 min237211
BWMBHAWANI MANDI21:1221:131 min259211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI21:3321:352 mins287211
KOTAKOTA JN22:4522:5510 mins360111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR00:0800:102 mins467112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY00:5801:002 mins531112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI01:2501:272 mins565212
BXNBAYANA JN01:5802:002 mins608112
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:3302:352 mins650412
MTJMATHURA JN03:3503:405 mins684312
FDBFARIDABAD05:0805:102 mins796212
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN05:4105:432 mins817212
NDLSNEW DELHI06:10----8241,212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye