12414 - JAMMU AII EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 10 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAMMU AII EXP - 12414 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to AII (AJMER). JAMMU AII EXP runs Daily. JAMMU AII EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 18:10 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--18:10--0111
KTHUKATHUA19:2019:222 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT20:0020:055 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT21:5522:005 mins213311
LDHLUDHIANA JN22:5523:0510 mins265111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN00:5501:005 mins378212
KUNKARNAL01:5301:552 mins453112
DLIDELHI03:5504:2530 mins576312
DECDELHI CANTT04:5304:552 mins589112
GGNGURGAON05:1105:132 mins606112
GHHGARHI HARSARU05:2305:252 mins61612
REREWARI06:1306:152 mins658112
KRHKHAIRTHAL06:4906:501 min705212
AWRALWAR JN.07:1307:163 mins732212
RHGRAJGARH07:5007:522 mins768112
BKIBANDIKUI JN08:1108:132 mins792212
DODAUSA08:3208:342 mins821112
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR09:2809:302 mins877212
JPJAIPUR10:0010:1010 mins883312
FLPHULERA JN10:5210:542 mins937412
KSGKISHANGARH11:3111:332 mins992112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye