12413 - AII-JAT POOJA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII-JAT POOJA EXP - 12413 runs from AII (AJMER) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). AII-JAT POOJA EXP runs Daily. AII-JAT POOJA EXP train departs from AJMER at 14:05 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH14:3314:352 mins26311
FLPHULERA JN15:1715:192 mins80311
JPJAIPUR16:1516:2510 mins135111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR16:3316:352 mins141111
DODAUSA17:1317:152 mins196211
BKIBANDIKUI JN17:3917:412 mins225111
RHGRAJGARH17:5717:592 mins250111
AWRALWAR JN.18:3918:423 mins286111
KRHKHAIRTHAL19:0019:011 min313111
REREWARI20:1520:172 mins360611
GGNGURGAON20:5620:582 mins411211
DECDELHI CANTT21:1721:192 mins428311
DLIDELHI22:0022:3030 mins4421011
KUNKARNAL23:5900:012 mins565212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:2501:3510 mins639712
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:1503:2510 mins753212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT04:1504:205 mins805112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT06:0006:055 mins918212
KTHUKATHUA06:3406:362 mins941112
JATJAMMU TAWI08:20----1017312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye