12412 - ASR CDG INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 25 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR CDG INTERCITY EXP - 12412 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). ASR CDG INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. ASR CDG INTERCITY EXP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 17:30 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 21:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--17:30--0-11
BEASBEAS17:5818:002 mins42-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY18:3718:414 mins79-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN18:5819:002 mins100-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN19:4519:5510 mins135-11
SMRLSAMARALA20:3320:352 mins172-11
NMDANEW MORINDA21:0321:052 mins204-11
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR21:3421:362 mins237-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye