12411 - CDG-ASR INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 50 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG-ASR INTERCITY EXP - 12411 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). CDG-ASR INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. CDG-ASR INTERCITY EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 06:40 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR06:5206:542 mins11-11
KARRKHARAR07:0607:082 mins28-11
NMDANEW MORINDA07:2207:242 mins44-11
SMRLSAMARALA07:5908:012 mins76-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN08:5009:0010 mins111-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN09:3009:322 mins147-11
JUCJALANDHAR CITY10:0710:103 mins168-11
BEASBEAS10:4210:442 mins204-11
ASRAMRITSAR JN11:30----247-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye