12410 - NZM RIG GONDWANA EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 55 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM RIG GONDWANA EXPRES - 12410 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to RIG (RAIGARH). NZM RIG GONDWANA EXPRES runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri undefined . NZM RIG GONDWANA EXPRES train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 15:20 hrs and arrives at RAIGARH at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN17:2817:302 mins134111
AGCAGRA CANTT18:2818:302 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.20:2720:303 mins306111
DBADABRA21:0521:061 min34811
JHSJHANSI JN21:5022:0010 mins403311
LARLALITPUR23:0223:042 mins493211
BINABINA JN00:1000:155 mins556212
BAQGANJ BASODA00:4800:502 mins60112
BHSVIDISHA01:1301:152 mins641112
BPLBHOPAL JN02:1002:155 mins694112
HBDHOSHANGABAD03:1303:152 mins768212
ETITARSI JN03:5504:0510 mins786412
GDYAGHORADONGRI05:0205:042 mins856212
BZUBETUL05:3905:423 mins893112
AMLAAMLA JN06:0306:052 mins915212
MTYMULTAI06:2206:242 mins938212
PARPANDHURNA07:0807:102 mins979112
NRKRNARKHER07:2507:272 mins997212
KATLKATOL07:4807:502 mins1022112
NGPNAGPUR09:0009:3535 mins1083512
BRDBHANDARA ROAD10:2710:292 mins1145212
TMRTUMSAR ROAD10:4310:452 mins1163212
GGONDIA JN11:2711:292 mins1213412
DGGDONGARGARH12:2812:302 mins1286212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON12:5212:542 mins1317112
DURGDURG13:2513:305 mins1347312
RRAIPUR JN14:0514:1510 mins1383512
TLDTILDA14:5514:572 mins142112
BYTBHATAPARA15:1515:172 mins1447312
BSPBILASPUR JN16:4517:0015 mins1494112
AKTIBH NIA17:2717:292 mins1521112
CPHIBH BUA17:4917:512 mins1546112
KHSKHARSIA18:2318:252 mins1592112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye