12409 - RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 0 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS - 12409 runs from RIG (RAIGARH) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . RIG NZM GONDWANA EXPRESS train departs from RAIGARH at 03:30 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KHSKHARSIA03:5403:562 mins34211
CPHIBH BUA04:2904:345 mins80311
AKTIBH NIA04:5204:542 mins106211
BSPBILASPUR JN05:4005:5515 mins133511
BYTBHATAPARA06:3306:352 mins179211
TLDTILDA06:5306:552 mins20511
RRAIPUR JN07:3507:4510 mins243111
DURGDURG08:4008:455 mins280111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON09:0609:082 mins311211
DGGDONGARGARH09:2809:302 mins342111
GGONDIA JN10:3710:392 mins415311
TMRTUMSAR ROAD11:1311:152 mins465311
BRDBHANDARA ROAD11:2811:302 mins483111
NGPNAGPUR12:4013:0020 mins545511
KATLKATOL13:4913:501 min606211
NRKRNARKHER14:0914:101 min631111
PARPANDHURNA14:2914:301 min649211
MTYMULTAI15:1315:141 min690111
AMLAAMLA JN15:3615:382 mins713311
BZUBETUL15:5415:551 min736211
GDYAGHORADONGRI16:3716:381 min772111
ETITARSI JN17:4517:505 mins842111
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:0818:102 mins860111
BPLBHOPAL JN19:4019:5010 mins941311
BHSVIDISHA20:2920:312 mins994111
BAQGANJ BASODA21:0621:082 mins103311
BINABINA JN22:0022:055 mins1079311
LARLALITPUR23:0023:022 mins1142311
JHSJHANSI JN00:4000:5010 mins1232512
DBADABRA01:5501:561 min128712
GWLGWALIOR JN.02:2702:303 mins1329212
AGCAGRA CANTT04:1504:183 mins1447212
MTJMATHURA JN05:0805:102 mins1501212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye