12408 - KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST - 12408 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST runs on Sat . KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 09:30 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 18:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--09:30--011
BEASBEAS09:5810:002 mins4211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY10:4010:455 mins7911
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:4511:5510 mins13511
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:4013:455 mins24911
SRESAHARANPUR15:0515:1510 mins33011
MBMORADABAD18:0718:158 mins52311
STPSITAPUR22:5023:0010 mins77511
GKPGORAKHPUR04:4504:5510 mins108812
DEOSDEORIA SADAR05:3205:375 mins113712
SVSIWAN JN06:4006:455 mins120712
CPRCHHAPRA07:5508:0510 mins126812
HJPHAJIPUR JN09:0709:125 mins132712
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN10:2010:255 mins138112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN11:2011:255 mins143212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.13:0313:052 mins151812
KIRKATIHAR JN15:1515:2510 mins164212
BOEBARSOI JN16:1216:142 mins168212
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI18:35----182712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye