12407 - KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST - 12407 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST runs on Thurs . KARMABHOOMI SUPERFAST train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 08:15 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BOEBARSOI JN10:1010:122 mins14511
KIRKATIHAR JN11:4511:5510 mins18511
KGGKHAGARIA JN.13:4513:505 mins30911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:2015:255 mins39511
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN16:1016:155 mins44611
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:1017:155 mins50011
CPRCHHAPRA18:4018:5010 mins55911
SVSIWAN JN19:3519:405 mins62011
DEOSDEORIA SADAR20:3520:405 mins68911
GKPGORAKHPUR21:5522:1015 mins73811
STPSITAPUR03:5504:0510 mins105112
MBMORADABAD08:4208:508 mins130312
SRESAHARANPUR11:5712:0710 mins149512
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:1813:235 mins157612
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:5515:0510 mins169012
JUCJALANDHAR CITY16:1016:155 mins174712
BEASBEAS16:4716:492 mins178312
ASRAMRITSAR JN17:35----182612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye