12406 - NZM BSL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM BSL EXPRESS - 12406 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to BSL (BHUSAVAL JN). NZM BSL EXPRESS runs on Sun Sat . NZM BSL EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 15:20 hrs and arrives at BHUSAVAL JN at 15:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN17:2817:302 mins130111
AGCAGRA CANTT18:1818:202 mins183111
GWLGWALIOR JN20:1820:213 mins302111
DBADABRA20:5620:571 min34711
JHSJHANSI JN21:5022:0010 mins405311
LARLALITPUR23:1023:122 mins495211
BINABINA JN00:1000:155 mins557212
BAQGANJ BASODA00:4800:502 mins60312
BHSVIDISHA01:1301:152 mins642212
BPLBHOPAL JN02:1002:155 mins696112
HBDHOSHANGABAD03:1303:152 mins769212
ETITARSI JN03:5504:0510 mins787412
GDYAGHORADONGRI05:0205:042 mins857212
BZUBETUL05:3905:423 mins894112
AMLAAMLA JN06:0306:052 mins91712
MTYMULTAI06:2206:242 mins94012
PARPANDHURNA07:0807:102 mins98112
NRKRNARKHER07:2507:272 mins100012
KATLKATOL07:4807:502 mins102512
NGPNAGPUR09:0009:055 mins1085612
WRWARDHA JN10:2210:253 mins1164312
PLOPULGAON JN10:5610:582 mins1194112
DMNDHAMANGAON11:1511:172 mins1214112
BDBADNERA JN12:2212:253 mins1259112
MZRMURTAJAPUR12:5913:001 min130012
AKAKOLA JN13:2013:255 mins1338112
SEGSHEGAON13:5213:542 mins1375112
MKUMALKAPUR14:2814:302 mins1428112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:50----1479312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye