12405 - GONDWANA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GONDWANA EXP - 12405 runs from BSL (BHUSAVAL JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). GONDWANA EXP runs on Sun Tue . GONDWANA EXP train departs from BHUSAVAL JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSLBHUSAVAL JN--06:00--0811
MKUMALKAPUR06:3806:402 mins51211
SEGSHEGAON07:1807:202 mins103211
AKAKOLA JN07:5007:555 mins140211
MZRMURTAJAPUR08:1908:201 min17811
BDBADNERA JN09:1209:153 mins219211
DMNDHAMANGAON09:5009:522 mins265211
PLOPULGAON JN10:0610:082 mins285211
WRWARDHA JN10:3210:353 mins315411
NGPNAGPUR12:5013:0515 mins3934,511
KATLKATOL13:4813:502 mins45411
NRKRNARKHER14:0814:102 mins47911
PARPANDHURNA14:2814:302 mins49711
MTYMULTAI15:1215:142 mins53911
AMLAAMLA JN15:3615:382 mins56211
BZUBETUL15:5315:552 mins585211
GDYAGHORADONGRI16:3616:382 mins621111
ETITARSI JN17:4517:505 mins691111
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:0818:102 mins709111
BPLBHOPAL JN19:4019:5010 mins783211
BHSVIDISHA20:2920:312 mins836111
BAQGANJ BASODA21:0621:082 mins87611
BINABINA JN22:0022:055 mins921311
LARLALITPUR23:0023:022 mins984311
JHSJHANSI JN00:4000:5010 mins1074512
DBADABRA02:0202:042 mins113212
GWLGWALIOR JN02:2702:303 mins1177212
AGCAGRA CANTT04:1004:133 mins1295212
MTJMATHURA JN05:0005:022 mins1349212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye