12404 - JP PRYJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP PRYJ EXPRESS - 12404 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to PRYJ (PRAYAGRAJ). JP PRYJ EXPRESS runs Daily. JP PRYJ EXPRESS train departs from JAIPUR at 15:20 hrs and arrives at PRAYAGRAJ at 05:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR15:3015:322 mins5111
DODAUSA16:1216:142 mins61211
BKIBANDIKUI JN16:3616:382 mins90111
AWRALWAR JN17:4917:523 mins151111
BINRBRIJ NAGAR18:4018:422 mins20911
DEEGDEEG19:0319:052 mins233111
GDOGOVERDHAN19:2019:222 mins248211
MTJMATHURA JN20:0520:2015 mins274411
AGCAGRA CANTT21:1021:3020 mins327411
RKMRAJA KI MANDI21:4021:422 mins331311
TDLTUNDLA JN22:5523:005 mins3563,511
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:0002:055 mins585512
FTPFATEHPUR03:0303:052 mins662112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye