12398 - MAHABODHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHABODHI EXP - 12398 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to GAYA (GAYA JN). MAHABODHI EXP runs Daily. MAHABODHI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 12:10 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 03:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--12:10--0811
ALJNALIGARH JN13:5113:532 mins132311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL17:3017:4010 mins44011
BREBHARWARI19:1219:131 min59711
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:1520:205 mins634411
BDLVINDHYACHAL21:2321:252 mins716211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN23:2523:272 mins78611
CDMRCHANDAULI MJHWR23:5523:561 min802411
BBUBHABUA ROAD00:2200:231 min83912
KTQKUDRA00:4000:411 min86112
SSMSASARAM01:0101:021 min886312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE01:1701:192 mins904412
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD01:3201:331 min921312
RFJRAFIGANJ01:5701:581 min952312
GRRUGURARU02:1102:121 min968212
GAYAGAYA JN03:20----989312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye