12397 - MAHABODHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHABODHI EXP - 12397 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MAHABODHI EXP runs Daily. MAHABODHI EXP train departs from GAYA JN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--14:15--0311
GRRUGURARU14:3314:352 mins22111
RFJRAFIGANJ14:4714:492 mins38211
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD15:1015:122 mins69211
DOSDEHRI ON SONE15:2615:282 mins86311
SSMSASARAM15:4215:442 mins103211
KTQKUDRA16:0316:052 mins129211
BBUBHABUA ROAD16:2116:232 mins151211
CDMRCHANDAULI MJHWR16:4716:492 mins188211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:3017:4010 mins20411
BDLVINDHYACHAL18:4218:442 mins274311
ALDALLAHABAD JN19:5020:0010 mins3562,311
BREBHARWARI20:2520:261 min39311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:1522:205 mins550111
ALJNALIGARH JN01:3201:342 mins858412
NDLSNEW DELHI04:30----989612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye