12396 - ZIYARAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ZIYARAT EXPRESS - 12396 runs from AII (AJMER) to RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T). ZIYARAT EXPRESS runs on Fri . ZIYARAT EXPRESS train departs from AJMER at 23:55 hrs and arrives at RAJENDRANAGAR T at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JPJAIPUR02:2502:316 mins135512
DPADURGAPURA02:4202:453 mins142112
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI03:3903:412 mins201112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR04:5004:511 min26612
AFAGRA FORT08:4508:5510 mins492112
TDLTUNDLA JN10:0510:105 mins514312
FZDFIROZABAD10:2710:292 mins531212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:3013:4010 mins744412
ALDALLAHABAD JN16:3016:4010 mins938412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN19:2319:252 mins109112
ARAARA21:4721:492 mins1253112
DNRDANAPUR22:2422:262 mins1293112
PNBEPATNA JN22:4522:5510 mins1302312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye