12395 - ZIYARAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 40 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ZIYARAT EXPRESS - 12395 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to AII (AJMER). ZIYARAT EXPRESS runs on Thurs . ZIYARAT EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 18:30 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN18:4518:5510 mins3411
DNRDANAPUR19:1019:122 mins13311
ARAARA20:1320:152 mins52211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:5623:0610 mins21511
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:1001:155 mins367312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:4003:455 mins561212
FZDFIROZABAD06:0606:082 mins775312
TDLTUNDLA JN06:4006:455 mins791212
AFAGRA FORT07:2507:305 mins814112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:5511:1015 mins103912
BNLWBANSTHALI NIWAI11:5111:532 mins1105112
DPADURGAPURA12:3412:373 mins1163112
JPJAIPUR13:0013:1010 mins1170512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye