12392 - SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 20 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS - 12392 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to RGD (RAJGIR). SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS runs Daily. SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 13:10 hrs and arrives at RAJGIR at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--13:10--0-11
GZBGHAZIABAD13:5313:552 mins26-11
MBMORADABAD16:0216:108 mins167-11
BEBAREILLY17:4017:422 mins257-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR18:4718:492 mins328-11
LKOLUCKNOW21:1521:3015 mins492-11
NHHNIHALGARH22:4622:482 mins581-11
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA23:0423:051 min600-11
SLNSULTANPUR23:3323:352 mins632-11
JOPJAUNPUR CITY00:3600:382 mins718-12
BSBVARANASI JN02:2502:4015 mins775-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN03:3303:4310 mins794-12
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN04:3504:372 mins847-12
GMRGAHMAR04:4704:492 mins863-12
BXRBUXAR05:0605:082 mins883-12
DUREDUMRAON05:2105:232 mins900-12
BEABIHIYA05:4605:482 mins930-12
ARAARA06:0206:042 mins952-12
BTABIHTA06:1906:212 mins974-12
DNRDANAPUR06:4006:422 mins991-12
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF06:4806:502 mins995-12
PNBEPATNA JN07:0507:1510 mins1001-12
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T07:2407:262 mins1003-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB07:3707:392 mins1011-12
FUTFATUHA07:4907:512 mins1023-12
KOOKHUSROPUR08:0008:022 mins1032-12
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN08:2008:222 mins1046-12
HRTHARNAUT08:3108:332 mins1057-12
WENAWENA08:4108:432 mins1062-12
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF09:0209:042 mins1075-12
POEPAWAPURI ROAD09:1809:202 mins1081-12
NLDNALANDA09:2809:302 mins1085-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye