12391 - SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 45 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS - 12391 runs from RGD (RAJGIR) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS runs Daily. SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS train departs from RAJGIR at 08:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NLDNALANDA08:1308:152 mins11-11
POEPAWAPURI ROAD08:2208:242 mins15-11
BEHSBIHAR SHARIF08:3108:332 mins21-11
WENAWENA08:4508:472 mins34-11
HRTHARNAUT08:5308:552 mins39-11
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN09:1209:142 mins50-11
KOOKHUSROPUR09:2509:272 mins65-11
FUTFATUHA09:3509:372 mins73-11
PNCPATNA SAHEB09:5009:555 mins85-11
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T10:0510:072 mins93-11
PNBEPATNA JN10:1510:2510 mins95-11
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF10:3510:372 mins102-11
DNRDANAPUR10:4510:472 mins105-11
BTABIHTA10:5811:002 mins122-11
ARAARA11:1811:202 mins144-11
BEABIHIYA11:3411:362 mins166-11
DUREDUMRAON11:5812:002 mins196-11
BXRBUXAR12:1412:162 mins213-11
GMRGAHMAR12:2812:302 mins233-11
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN12:4512:472 mins249-11
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN14:1414:2410 mins303-11
BSBVARANASI JN15:0215:1210 mins321-11
JOPJAUNPUR CITY16:0516:072 mins378-11
SLNSULTANPUR17:1017:122 mins464-11
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA17:3717:381 min496-11
NHHNIHALGARH17:5417:551 min515-11
LKOLUCKNOW20:0320:1310 mins604-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:4422:462 mins768-11
BEBAREILLY23:4923:512 mins839-11
MBMORADABAD01:2701:358 mins929-12
GZBGHAZIABAD03:5403:562 mins1070-12
NDLSNEW DELHI04:45----1096-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye